Aufnahmen zum Lächeln

Heute ist hier mal wieder Fototagebuch. Diesmal jeweils mit kurzem, klickbarem Kommentar:

Don’t forget to drink water.

Animals were hiding behind a rock
Except a little fish
But they told me, he swears
Tryin’ to talk to me to me

trying to rise the water
it was a love that filled the sea
dreamt it kept on rising
a haunted love was she

And deep beneath the rolling waves
In labyrinths of coral caves
An echo of a distant time
Comes willowing across the sand

In the town where I was born,
Lived a man who sailed to sea,
And he told us of his life,
In the land of submarines,

My wild love went ridin’
She rode to the sea

Hierzu fällt mir gerade nichts ein. Das ist aber das einzige Hochkantphoto, also eigentlich auch schon besonders genug ohne ne Erklärung.

Manche Leute sind ja eher so vanilla und andere eher nicht.

Leave a comment